Life with a Pro

Here’s a link to a piece I wrote last year for a magazine journalism class. I thought some of you would enjoy reading it. When Nick and I first started dating, I realized that we were a little bit of an “odd couple” in the running world since I have almost no background in the sport. I’m often asked about how we deal with that aspect of our marriage and how we relate to each other when it comes to Nick’s career. That’s what this article is about. Hope you enjoy it.

I’d just like to add that not only did I write this, but I also created and styled the web page entirely from scratch. I’m so proud of myself!

Leave a Reply

